Directory > Day CampsIndependent SchoolsPreschoolsReligious Schools

Villa Academy

Description

The best way to get to know Villa Academy is to visit our beautiful campus located on 31 wooded acres in Seattle’s Laurelhurst neighborhood just east of University Village. We welcome families for Open House and for Tours from October through February. Our Tours fill up quickly so we encourage you to register as soon as possible at http://thevilla.org/admissions/admission-events-2/ OPEN HOUSE Saturday, November 5, 2016 10 a.m. to noon Our Open House gives you the opportunity to tour the school and meet teachers, students, and current parents. Attend one or more breakout sessions for small group presentations by faculty members. These sessions allow you to get more in depth information on topics of most interest to you. TOURS School tours are held on various mornings throughout the fall giving you the chance to visit classrooms in session and truly get a feel of what a typical school day is like. Please register here for a tour: http://thevilla.org/admissions/admission-events-2/ Preschool Tours 9-10:30 a.m. Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Tuesday, January 24, 2016 Kindergarten Tours 9-10:30 a.m. Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Thursday, November 17, 2016 Thursday, December 8, 2016 Lower School (1-5) Tours Please contact our Admissions team to arrange a private tour. Middle School (6-8) Tours 9-10:30am Tuesday, October 11, 2016 (for current Villa parents) Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Thursday, December 1, 2016

Read Next