Skip to main content

Giveway: 3 Copies of Elizabeth Mitchell's CD 'The Sounding Joy'

Published on: December 30, 2013

sfw45074_soundingjoy_square1500-smThis will get you in the holiday spirit! We're giving away three copies of The Sounding Joy, a spirited collection of folk carols and solstice songs recorded by Grammy-award-winning musician Elizabeth Mitchell and with guest artists including Natalie Merchant, Dan Zanes, special guest Peggy Seeger and others.

How to enter to win a copy of 'The Sounding Joy'

Leave a comment on this post about your favorite holiday music collection. Include your email in the comment form (not publicly) so that we can contact you!

Additional entries will be given for the following (leave an extra comment for each action to let us know):

1. Follow ParentMap on Pinterest

2. Like ParentMap on Facebook

3. Follow ParentMap on Twitter

4. Follow Smithsonian Folkways on Facebook.

5. Share this post on Facebook

6. Tweet this post on Twitter

This giveaway ends Monday, November 25. We will leave a comment reply for the winner by the end of the day.

Make sure to check back to see if you've won if you haven't already heard from us by email!

Thanks to all who entered this and fa, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la to the winner! This giveaway is now closed.

Share this article with your friends!

Leave a Comment