Skip to main content

Pierce College Science Dome Show

Calendar/Event Details

Sat, September 22, 2018
Sat, November 10, 2018

These interactive shows are specially designed for our youngest visitors (recommended age 3-12 ). You can expect to get up out of your seat and get moving! Show topics vary and have been developed by our own Science Dome staff! 

Schedule:

Sat 15-Sep 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
Sat 22-Sep 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
Sat 29-Sep 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
Sat 6-Oct 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
Sat 13-Oct 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
Sat 27-Oct 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
Sat 3-Nov 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Motions and Patterns
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Motions and Patterns
Sat 10-Nov 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Motions and Patterns
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Motions and Patterns

Event Details

  • When

    Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 12:30p.m.1:30p.m.
    Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 2:00p.m.3:00p.m.
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 12:30p.m.1:30p.m.
  • Price

    $6 for ages 3-12; all other ages free
  • Recommended Ages

    Ages 3–12
  • Venue

    Pierce College Science Dome

    9401 Farwest Dr SW
    Lakewood, WA 98498-1919
    United States