Skip to main content

Giveaway: Town Hall Saturday Family Concerts Compilation CD

Published on: September 30, 2014

We're giving away six copies of the Town Hall - Saturday Family Concerts 2014-2015 compilation CD 

The CD features a variety of awesome kid-friendly artists singing some of their best hits.

Check out the rockin' track list: 

1. good morning (rise and shine) - caspar babypants 2:20
2. life - soyaya 4:02
3. don't put yourself down - sean morse & the bushwick bookclub seattle 3:56
4. mosquito eater the not-its! 1:10
5. dance like a monster - play date 2:57
6. the bat - the pop ups 3:05
7. el aventurero - mariachi fiesta mexicana 3:03
8. garigajiya - soyaya 6:11
9. the creatures under my bed - caspar babypants 2:40 
10. box of crayons - the pop ups 4:40
11. rad - play date 3:03
12. haircut - the not-its! 2:05
13. ourchestra - tai shan & the bushwick bookclub seattle 4:27

How to enter to win

You must be a ParentMap enews subscriber in order to be eligible to enter and win prizes for our giveaways.

To enter to win, please provide your email address and ZIP code in the fields below.

This giveaway ends Tuesday, October 7, 2014 at 3 p.m., Pacific Time. ParentMap’s ultra-benevolent Giveaway Queen will contact the lucky winner soon after the giveaway ends.

*By entering the giveaway, you agree to receive newsletters from ParentMap. We never sell, rent or share your email address or information. Read our giveaway rules and privacy policy for more details.

Share this article with your friends!

Leave a Comment